Loading...
Team 2017-08-27T13:26:31+00:00

We are only as good as our team …

Our team consists of unique people with a common goal – making our world more sustainable. We have data analysts, bank/financial IT specialists, lawyers, mathematicians, marketing/PR specialists, and experienced entrepreneurs, all of whom have established several companies in software and firmware development as well as finance – the most diverse of teams. We all share the enthusiasm and passion to finally work on something independently and not have to go through the typical politics.

If you share our vision and are finally looking to do something towards making our world more sustainable, write to us. We look forward to welcoming you to our team!

Christina Lindgen

Managing Director & Founder

Christina is a true all-rounder and, much to the suffering of the usual team members, never forgets. She always has an overview of everything. She came in contact with the topic of sustainability during her studies in Freiburg – the Eldorado of the eco-philistines 😉 She has an amazing heart and is unsurpassable in networking.
Before becoming a founder, Christina had worked for many years for two companies that specialise in issuance of prepaid credit cards among other fields. Her tasks included setting up customer support as well as coordinating partner management.

At OfnK, Christina oversees all operational tasks of the organisation.

David Lais

Managing Director & Founder

David is a technical enthusiast, serial founder, and the nerd in our midst. His companies specialise in the field of cashless payment transactions, and he has already won several innovation awards in this area. The idea of the OfnK algorithm came to him while intensively dealing with the topic of sustainability and after he realised that it is too complicated to live sustainably. Considering that he is rather one of those people who love their comfort, he undertook to find a solution and came up with the idea. He was so captivated by the topic and the idea that he simply had to establish OfnK.

Keks

Feel Good Manager

Keks is a true whirlwind and always ensures a good mood within the team.

We are looking for you!

We are only as good as our team…

Whether as a volunteer, donor, or even if you just want to submit your feedback or criticism. Write to us, we look forward to hearing from you!

Contact us!

Loading...
Team 2017-07-12T19:24:55+00:00

Wir sind nur so gut wie unser Team …

Unser Team besteht aus einzigartigen Menschen, die alle gemeinsam etwas unternehmen wollen, um unsere Welt nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Wir haben von Datenanalysten, Banken-/Finanz-IT Spezialisten, Rechtsanwälten, Mathematikern, Marketing- / PR-Spezialisten und erfahrene Unternehmer, die alle bereits in der Vergangenheit mehrfach Unternehmen im Bereich der Software- und Hardware-Entwicklung sowie im Finanzbereich gegründet haben, die unterschiedlichsten Menschen im Team. Alle gemeinsam verbindet uns die Begeisterung und Leidenschaft, endlich selbst etwas zu unternehmen und nicht mehr auf die Politik warten zu müssen.

Wenn Sie unsere Vision teilen, endlich selbst etwas unternehmen zu können und unsere Welt nachhaltiger zu gestalten, dann schreiben Sie uns. Wir freuen uns, Sie bei uns im Team begrüßen zu dürfen!

Christina Lindgen

Geschäftsführerin & Gründerin

Christina ist ein echtes Allround-Talent und vergisst, sehr zum Leidwesen der üblichen Team-Mitglieder, nichts. Sie behält bei allem den Überblick. Die ersten Berührungen mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit hatte Sie schon während Ihres Studiums in Freiburg – dem Eldorado der Öko-Spießer 😉 Zudem verfügt Sie über ein großes Herz und ist unschlagbar im Networking.

Vor der Gründung war Christina mehrere Jahren bei zwei Unternehmen beschäftigt, welche sich u.a mit der Ausgabe von prepaid Kreditkarten beschäftigen und hat dort beispielsweise den Kundensupport aufgebaut und das Partnermanagement koordiniert. 

Bei uns übernimmt Christina alle operativen Aufgaben der Organisation.

David Lais

Geschäftsführer & Gründer

David ist ein Technik-Liebhaber, Seriengründer und der Nerd in unserer Mitte. Mit seinen Unternehmen ist er im Bereich des bargeldlosen Zahlungsverkehrs tätig und gewann mit diesen bereits mehrere Innovations-Auszeichnungen. Die Idee für den OfnK Algorithmus kam Ihm, als er sich intensiv mit dem Thema Nachhaltigkeit beschäftigte und feststellen musste, dass es viel zu kompliziert ist, nachhaltig zu leben. Da er selbst eher zu den bequemen Menschen gehört, versuchte er eine Lösung zu finden und kam so auf die Idee. Das Thema und die Idee fesselten Ihn so sehr, dass er OfnK einfach gründen musste.

Keks

Feel Good Manager

Keks ist ein echter Wirbelwind und sorgt bei allen im Team stets für gute Laune.

Wir suchen dich!

Wir sind nur so gut wie unser Team…

Egal, ob Sie als freiwilliger Helfer, Spender oder einfach nur Ihr Feedback oder Kritik mitteilen möchten. Schreiben Sie uns, wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!

Kontakt aufnehmen!